Executive Board

2021 - 2022 Executive Board
 
Principal Travis Long tlong@ausd.net
President Anna Sutrisno president@danaptsa.com
Executive Vice President Evelyn Kuo evp@danaptsa.com
1st VP Ways and Means Alison Sakamoto waysandmeans@danaptsa.com
2nd VP Programs Elsa Tse programs@danaptsa.com
3rd VP Communications Emile Quek communications@danaptsa.com
4th VP Volunteers Regina Shay volunteers@danaptsa.com
5th VP Legislation Dilkash Khan legislation@danaptsa.com
6th VP Membership Priyanka Andrew membership@danaptsa.com
Recording Secretary Jelin Truong recsec@danaptsa.com
Treasurer Lauren Cheng treasurer@danaptsa.com
Financial Secretary Jackie Chou finsec@danaptsa.com
Auditor Lisa Chan auditor@danaptsa.com
Historian Ellen Tsun historian@danaptsa.com
Parliamentarian Laura Powell parliamentarian@danaptsa.com