The Election for our Fall 2024 ASB officers is underway! Please click here to learn more about the candidates running in this election!
2023 - 2024 Spring Semester ASB Officers
ASB President
Sophia Wei
8th Grade VP
Tristan Htut
7th Grade VP
Juleen Lu
6th Grade VP
Dean Shalabi
Director of Service
Olivia Ramirez
Vincy Yeung
Anthony Shimabukaro
Misaki O'Donell
8th Grade Site Council Rep
Chloe Cun
7th Grade Site Council Rep
Zac Han
6th Grade Site Council Rep
Shao-Wei Wu