Faculty & Staff Contact Information

 
 

Administrators

Mr. Travis Long
Principal tlong@ausd.net

Mr. Bradley Smith
Assistant Principal bsmith@ausd.net
 

Counselor

Ms. Jennifer Ary
Counselor jary@ausd.net
 

Office Staff

Mrs. Kathy Navarro
Office Supervisor knavarro@ausd.net

Mrs. Mei Tan
School Secretary mtan@ausd.net
 

Support Staff

Mrs. Cheryl Tarsala
 
Mrs. Tammy Goad
Health Assistant tgoad@ausd.net

Ms. Serafina Palazzolo
Language Specialist spalazzolo@ausd.net

Mrs. Amy Graves
School Psychologist agraves@ausd.net
 
Mrs. Nicole Reed Brooks
School Psychologist nbrooks@ausd.net

 

Teachers

Mrs. Alice Aguilar
 
Mr. Denny Barton
 
Mr. Paul Childs
 
Ms. Daisy Choi
 
Mr. Ricardo Cortez
 
Mr. Anthony Dima
 
Mrs. Valeria Durousseau
 
Mrs. Josephine Elefson
 
Mr. Joe Franceschini
 
Mr. Jeff Grable
 
Mrs. Elyse Hamblen
 
Ms. Kelli Hille
 
Mrs. Margaret Hoffman
 
Mrs. Rania Ibrahim
 
Mr. Daniel Johns
 
Mr. Paul Kelly
 
Mr. Allan Le
 
Mrs. Stella Martin-Spahr
 
Mrs. Tammy Morales
 
Mrs. Lori Nelson
 
Mrs. Janna Sanchez
 
Mr. Jared Sayers
 
Ms. Melissa Seyler
 
Mrs. Katrina Shin
 
Mr. Raymond Sierra
 
Mrs. Rosalind Smith
 
Mrs. Allison Suzuki
 
Mrs. Allison Talbott
 
Dr. Yu-Wen Taylor
 
Mrs. Kristen Tedei