Faculty & Staff Contact Information

 
 

Administrators

Dr. Daniel Hacking
Principal dhacking@ausd.net

Mr. Brad Smith
Assistant Principal bsmith@ausd.net
 

Counselors

Ms. Jennifer Ary
Counselor jary@ausd.net
 

Office Staff

Mrs. Kathy Navarro
Office Supervisor knavarro@ausd.net

Mrs. Mei Tan
School Secretary mtan@ausd.net
 

Support Staff

Mrs. Cheryl Tarsala
 
Mrs. Tammy Goad
Health Assistant tgoad@ausd.net

Ms. Serafina Palazzolo
Language Specialist spalazzolo@ausd.net

Mrs. Amy Graves
School Psychologist agraves@ausd.net


Teachers

Mrs. Alice Aguilar
 
Ms. Valeria Aguirre
 
Mr. Denny Barton
 
Mr. Paul Childs
 
Ms. Daisy Choi
 
Mr. Ricardo Cortez
 
Mr. Anthony Dima
adima@ausd.net
 
Mrs. Josephine Elefson
 
Mr. Joe Franceschini
 
Ms. Susan Friedland
 
Mr. Jeff Grable
 
Mr. Kevin Guyer
 
Mrs. Elyse Hamblen
 
Ms. Kelli Hille
 
Mrs. Margaret Hoffman
 
Mrs. Rania Ibrahim
 
Mr. Daniel Johns
 
Mr. Paul Kelly
 
Mr. Allan Le
 
Mrs. Stella Martin-Spahr
 
Mrs. Tammy Morales
 
Mrs. Lori Nelson
 
Mrs. Janna Sanchez
 
Ms. Melissa Seyler
mseyler@ausd.net
 
Mr. Raymond Sierra
 
Mrs. Rosalind Smith
 
Mrs. Allison Suzuki
 
Mrs. Allison Talbott
 
Dr. Yu-Wen Taylor
 
Ms. Julie Wells
 
Ms. Katrina Wong